Durant Trails
Reserve Board Members
The Townhome Reserve Committee Board is as follows:
Committee Chair, Maintenance & Repair, Parking & Safety
Mike Zedick
Vice President & Architectural
Denise Hammack
Secretary & Treasurer
Patricia Gajewski
Sharon Cooper
Landscaping & Parking & Safety
Antho Moody
Landscaping & Maintenance & Repair
Fred Orlovich
Communication & Parking & Safety
Nancy Smith

*** Homeowners can email the Reserve Committee directly at: DTRReserveHOA@gmail.com